- CollectedSubscription changeCollectedAmazon listing adds free Alexa+ benefit for Prime membersThe listing now states that Prime members can enable Alexa+ on this device for free; this statement was absent from the previous capture.
- CollectedApp updateCollectedAmazon Alexa app version 2.2.778089.0 releasedA newly listed interim release includes various bug fixes and performance improvements; no specific feature changes are identified.
- CollectedApp updateCollectedAmazon Alexa app version 2.2.776301.0 releasedA newly listed interim release includes various bug fixes and performance improvements; no specific feature changes are identified.
- CollectedApp updateCollectedAmazon Alexa app updated to version 2.2.779446.0The latest listed release changed from version 2.2.766815.0 to 2.2.779446.0. The release notes only mention various bug fixes and performance improvements.
- CollectedSubscription changeCollectedProduct page states Alexa+ access is included with PrimeNew product-page copy says full access to Alexa+ is included with a Prime membership; the prior capture did not contain this statement.
- CollectedStatus updateCollectedAmazon publishes a day-one guide for the new Echo Show 8 and Echo Show 11Amazon describes the new Echo Show 8 and Echo Show 11 as having arrived and provides setup instructions and an overview of their Alexa+ capabilities. The page does not state a price or explicit general-availability date.
- CollectedNew featureCollectedAmazon previews additional Alexa+ features for Echo ShowAmazon says updates will begin in the coming weeks, including personalized recipes, a Tasks widget, custom Ring camera alerts, proactive routines that detect missed habits, and a customizable smart-home widget.
- CollectedApp updateCollectedAmazon Alexa version 2.2.766815.0 listedThe current listing identifies version 2.2.766815.0 with unspecified bug fixes and performance improvements. The page shows Sep 24 but does not provide a year, so the full date is unknown.
- CollectedFirst revealCollectedAmazon support page identifies Echo Show 11 (2025 release)A first-crawl Amazon safety and compliance page identifies the Echo Show 11 (2025 release), model E78T24. The page does not state a price, stock status, or release date.
- CollectedRegulatory filingCollectedFCC compliance information published for Echo Show 11 model E78T24Amazon states that model E78T24 complies with FCC Part 15 and is subject to indoor-use restrictions.
- CollectedAnnouncedCollectedAmazon announces four next-generation Echo devicesAmazon introduced Echo Dot Max, Echo Studio, Echo Show 8, and Echo Show 11, purpose-built for Alexa+ with custom silicon and Omnisense sensor fusion.
- CollectedPre-orders openCollectedPreorders open for four new Echo devicesAmazon says the new Echo Dot Max, Echo Studio, Echo Show 8, and Echo Show 11 are available for preorder and include Alexa+ out of the box.